
Autologica Sky DMS works with two main profile types. On the one hand, User Groups, which are sets of users that have assigned permissions such as the modules they can access, the actions they can perform, the information they can view, etc.
On the other hand, each individual using the DMS has their own User Account, which can belong to one or more of User Group.
Permissions can be assigned or removed from groups at any time, and users can be moved between groups.

When a document is modified or an adjustment is made, the system records the user who performed the action. This is stored in the change history, indicating the document and the source of the modification.
Once we receive your details, we’ll contact you by email to share information or to schedule a meeting or demo.
Your data is secure. This is our privacy policy.